Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Jan 27
28
29
30
31
Feb 1
2
Teacher Work Day - NO SCHOOL
Teacher Work Day - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Monday, January 28
6:30p 4th Grade Music Concert
4th Grade Music Concert

Date:
Wednesday, January 30
Time:
6:30p - 7:00p
Popcorn Friday
Popcorn Friday

Date:
Friday, February 1

Remember to send $0.50 with your child to school if they'd like to participate in Popcorn Friday. Popcorn is sold at recess after lunchtime.
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Student Banking Day
Student Banking Day

Date:
Tuesday, February 5
1:40p Kind Kids
Kind Kids

Date:
Wednesday, February 6
Time:
1:40p - 2:30p
Eager Reading Ends
Eager Reading Ends

Date:
Thursday, February 7
6:30p 3rd Grade Music Concert
3rd Grade Music Concert

Date:
Thursday, February 7
Time:
6:30p - 7:00p
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
9:20a PTSA Membership Meeting
PTSA Membership Meeting

Date:
Monday, February 11
Time:
9:20a - 10:00a

Vote on Nominating Committee

10:00a PTSA Board Meeting
PTSA Board Meeting

Date:
Monday, February 11
Time:
10:00a - 11:30a
5:00p McTeacher Night
McTeacher Night

Date:
Tuesday, February 12
Time:
5:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Gilman Blvd McDonald's
6:30p 2nd Grade Music Concert
2nd Grade Music Concert

Date:
Wednesday, February 13
Time:
6:30p - 7:00p
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Mid-Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
Mid-Winter Break - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Mon 2/18 - Fri 2/22
Mid-Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
Mid-Winter Break - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Mon 2/18 - Fri 2/22
Mid-Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
Mid-Winter Break - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Mon 2/18 - Fri 2/22
Mid-Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
Mid-Winter Break - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Mon 2/18 - Fri 2/22
Mid-Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
Mid-Winter Break - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Mon 2/18 - Fri 2/22
24
25
26
27
28
Mar 1
2
Popcorn Friday
Popcorn Friday

Date:
Friday, March 1

Remember to send $0.50 with your child to school if they'd like to participate in Popcorn Friday. Popcorn is sold at recess after lunchtime.
View in Outlook or Google Calendar