2018 - 2019 PTSA Board Members


Co-President Carly Simon carly.simon@endeavourptsa.org
Co-President Meredith King meredith.king@endeavourptsa.org
Vice President Amy Myhre amy.myhre@endeavourptsa.org 
Secretary Joanna Moore joanna.moore@endeavourptsa.org 
Treasurer Meredith Spencer meredith.spencer@endeavourptsa.org 
VP of Communications Open communications@endeavourptsa.org 
VP of Ways and Means   Lisa Galicia lisa.galicia@endeavourptsa.org
VP of Volunteers Amanda Bartley amanda.bartley@endeavourptsa.org
VP of Programs Kate Gaspar kate.gaspar@endeavourptsa.org 
Room Parent Coordinator Ana Gentilini ana.gentilini@endeavourptsa.org 
Issaquah Schools Foundation Representative Ann Gallinger ann.gallinger@endeavourptsa.org
Advocacy Representative Taya Montgomery taya.montgomery@endeavourptsa.org
Membership Chair Kavitha Naidu kavitha.naidu@endeavourptsa.org 
FACE Chair Vacant FACE@endeavourptsa.org


What has your PTSA done for you lately?

  • Sponsors many family events throughout the school year including Spooky Spaghetti, Science Fair, Culture Night and Art Walk.
  • Provides grants to Endeavour Elementary school which make the following things possible:  Science-To-Go curriculum in every classroom, ELL and Math Buddies intervention support, grade-level grants to subsidize programs and field trips including Toyman and Camp Colman.  
  • Sponsors student enrichment programs such as Discover Art, Reflections, Eager Reader, and Science Fair.
  • Sponsors after school clubs such as E-Kids, and Math Club.
  • Executes fundraisers like the Jag-a-Thon, Book Fair and others which make all of the above programs possible. Please review our Annual Report to see where your money goes and how it helps to enrich the lives of our children.


Endeavour Elementary takes great pride in its tremendous parent support. You can really be the hero! Our PTSA and parent volunteers are what make Endeavour such a great community! None of the above listed programs would be possible without the PTSA and your generous support and contributions.




Care Maree Harper, Position still to be filled
Cherstin Aageson, Julie O’Brien
Miranda Cantine, Lindsay Meyer