2017 - 2018 PTSA Board Members

 

EXECUTIVE (ELECTED) BOARD MEMBERS
Co-President Carly Simon carly.simon@endeavourptsa.org
Co-President Meredith King meredith.king@endeavourptsa.org
Vice President Taya Montgomery taya.montgomery@endeavourptsa.org 
Treasurer Joanna Moore joanna.moore@endeavourptsa.org 
Secretary Meredith Spencer meredith.spencer@endeavourptsa.org 
VP of Communications Lisa Peppin lisa.peppin@endeavourptsa.org 
VP of Ways and Means  (Co-VP) Ana Gentilini ana.gentilini@endeavourptsa.org
                                   (Co-VP) Heekyung Seol heekyung.seol@endeavourptsa.org
VP of Volunteers Amanda Bartley amanda.bartley@endeavourptsa.org
VP of Programs Kate Gaspar kate.gaspar@endeavourptsa.org 
 
STANDING CHAIRS (PRESIDENT APPOINTED)
Room Parent Coordinator Denise Buonerba denise.buonerba@endeavourptsa.org 
Issaquah Schools Foundation Representative Vacant  
Advocacy Representative Taya Montgomery  taya.montgomery@endeavourptsa.org
Membership Chair Rory Mullen rory.mullen@endeavourptsa.org 
FACE Chair Vacant FACE@endeavourptsa.org

 

Click here to see the Nominating Committee Report for the upcoming 2017-18 school year

What has your PTSA done for you lately?

  • Sponsors many family events throughout the school year including Spooky Spaghetti, Movie Night, Movie Day and Art Walk.
  • Provides grants to Endeavour Elementary school which make the following things possible:  Learning Assistance Program, Science Enrichment, Scholarships, Classroom Sound Systems, Balanced Literacy Book Room, New Laptops, Teacher Grants and converting all the Library VHS Tapes to DVD.
  • Sponsors student enrichment programs such as Discover Art, Reflections, Eager Reader, and Science Fair.
  • Sponsors after school clubs such as E-Kids, Math Club, Robotics, and Destination Imagination.
  • Executes fundraisers like the Fun Run, Book Fair, Auction, and others which make all of the above programs possible. Please review our Budget to see where your money goes and how it helps to enrich the lives of our children.

 

Endeavour Elementary takes great pride in its tremendous parent support. You can really be the hero! Our PTSA and parent volunteers are what make Endeavour such a great community! None of the above listed programs would be possible without the PTSA and your generous support and contributions.

 

 

 

Care Maree Harper, Position still to be filled
Cherstin Aageson, Julie O’Brien
Miranda Cantine, Lindsay Meyer