Endeavour Elementary School PTSA Board

Nominating Committee Report Final

September 22, 2020 (for 2020-2021 School Year)

The 2020 Endeavour Elementary School PTSA nominating committee places the following names in nomination: 

For office of Treasurer:  Dinesh Natarajan Mohan

For office of Vice Presidents of Volunteers:  Christina Riley

The nominating committee has confirmed that all nominees have been a member of a PTSA for at least 30 days prior to the election, and meet other requirements as stated in the Washington State PTA Uniform Bylaws.

Respectfully submitted,

Krista Guenser

Salena Skogstad

Jen Shepherd

and Meredith Spencer